Big Cakes – Money Talks… So Listen

Big Cakes - Money Talks

‘Money Talks… So Listen’ is the brand new mixtape from London rapper Big Cakes and features production from the likes of Rainmayqah, Morfius, Kilinikal, Grade, VLM, K Nite, Asaviour, Micall Parknsun, Tricksta from Wolftown and Del Boy as well as featuring collaborations with Dalmighty Ego, Raggo Zulu Rebel, Cocotone and TB/TBear. Twenty three tracks deep this is definitely on of the biggest UK releases of the year and is an excellent display from a talented artist & performer.

01. Intro featuring Dalmighty Ego
02. Origarmy [Get It] (produced by Rainmayqah)
03. Money Talks (produced by Rainmayqah)
04. Skit
05. Pees & Beens featuring English (produced by Morfius)
06. Get Gwap (Kilinikal Productionz)
07. All About My Money (produced by Grade)
08. Hoes Get No Dough (produced by VLM)
09. Heard About It (produced by K Nite)
10. Its Alright (produced by Asaviour)
11. One For The Money feat Dalmighty Ego (produced by Micall Parknsun)
12. For My Hustlers [freestyle]
13. Skit featuring Dalmighty Ego
14. Washing Machine [Exclusive] featuring Logic (produced by Grade)
15. Skit featuring Raggo Zulu Rebel
16. Straight Knowledge featuring Raggo Zulu Rebel (produced by Rainmayqah)
17. That’s Gangsta [freestyle]
18. Its All Cake featuring Cocotone (produced by Tricksta)
19. Reh Teh Teh (produced by Grade)
20. Money Talks RMX (produced by Del Boy)
21. Skit featuring TB
22. Heaven & Hell featuring TB (produced by K Nite)
23. Outro [freestyle]

Big Cakes – Money Talks… So Listen


M9 Podcast for Sturban Clothing

This podcast is take form a cd we sponsored, Tricksta is back with another volume of his new download mixtape series ‘The Digital Revolution’ this time hosted by the lyrical talent that is M9 from the Triple Darkness camp. Featuring exclusives, hard to obtain tracks and freestyles, this mix is something that is going to wet the appetite of most homegrown Hip-Hop fans. M9 has been making a name for himself ever since he dropped his brilliant debut album ‘144,000’ which featured production from Jon Phonics, Chemo and Beat Butcha, as well as collaborations with Jehst and Bronze Nazereth from Wu Tang. Featuring tracks from M9 and London emcees such as Iron Braydz, Stylah, Skandal, Kyza, Grit Grammar, Joker Starr, Manny Moscow, Smiler, Big Cakes, Logic and OC Jigga, we also get tracks from Bristol’s Streetz and Dynamite MC, as well as Midlands rappers LATE, Big V, Sonny Jim and 10Shott.


01 – M9 – Intro
02 – M9 – Lost Children (Animal Instinct)
03 – Iron Braydz – Hang
04 – Stylah – Scarface
05 – Skandal – Buckets Of Tears
06 – Kyza Smirnoff – 2 Nang
07 – M9 Feat Exodus – Ghost Spell
08 – Grit Grammar – Digital Exclusive
09 – Joker Star Feat Dark Angel – Bring The Arms
10 – Manny Moscow – Get To Know
11 – LATE – UK H.U.S.T.L.E.R
12 – Smiler – I Get It In
13 – Sonnyjim – On All Cylinders
14 – Dynamite – Mill aka 5 Mill
15 – 10Shott – Comic Book Thug
16 – Streetz – Hmmmm…. (Prod by Tricksta)
17 – Big V – Smile
18 – Haka Presents Big Cakes, Logic & Kalldean – All Luv
19 – OC Jigga – Ride Til Infinity (Prod by Beat Thief)
20 – M9 – Outro

Sturban Clothing M9 Podcast

The Digital Revolution Vol 1 hosted by LATE

The Digital Revolution Vol 1 hosted by LATE
One of the UK’s leading Hip Hop DJ’s Tricksta is back with another superb mixtape full of home-grown goodness. Yes that’s right folks; UK Runnings is back with something rather cool… a new FREE download mixtape series called ‘The Digital Revolution’. Promising to deliver exclusives and rare tracks by some of the UK’s most well names, this series also promises to give up tracks by lesser known up and coming artists. Each volume is hosted by a different UK act, and with an army of MC’s in the wings this is surely going to be part of UK Hip-Hop history. Volume one kicks off with guest host LATE, the Midlands rapper that exploded in the game back in 1999 as part of the well-respected rap crews Villains and Wolftown Committee. Since then he has carved a niche and is now a solo artist in his right. Currently enjoying the underground success of his full-length album ‘Below Street Level’, LATE takes time to give up three tracks and host the mix in his own unique way and style. ‘The Digital Revolution’ has now begun, so please get ready for the uprising of UK Runnings… the UK’s number one mixtape series for cutting edge UK Hip-Hop & Grime. As often happen at Ukrunnings this whole download series is sponsored and made possible by TheUrbanShop

01 – LATE – Intro
02 – LATE – Old Skool Bre
03 – KYZA – Dey Know
04 – SUPAR NOVAR – My Life
05 – JYAGER – Hopin’
06 – DABBLA – The Title (Prod. by MISS TOFELEES)
07 – TB – Living Proof
08 – LATE – Everyday
10 – M9 – Elijah
11 – IRONBRAYDZ – Death Machine
12 – BIG CAKES – Money Talks
13 – KING P FEAT YOGI – Won’t Stop
14 – LATE – Something To Believe In
16 – SKANDAL – Home Economics (Prod. by BEAT BUTCHA)
17 – KULEZ – Smell The Tea
18 – FATHOMLESS – Imagine
19 – DEBONAIR – Lockdown
20 – LATE – Outro (Prod. by TRICKSTA)

The Digital Revolution Vol 1 hosted by LATE

LATE & Tricksta present D.A The Return



Straight outta Houston, Texas comes D.A witha brand new mixtape for 09. LATE & Tricksta present D.A The Return.

01. LATE – Intro
02. D.A – Back 2gether
03. D.A – The Return
04. D.A – Blazed In Central Park
05. D.A – Talk Spot 1
06. D.A – Apollo Creed
07. DEM SOUTHERN FOLKS – Gub’ment Cheese
08. D.A – Love The Ladies
09. P BARBER FEAT D.A – Tippin’
10. D.A – Feelings
11. G-LIFE – Get It How You Live
12. D.A – Missing You
13. D.A – Black Magic
14. D.A – Talk Spot 2
15. 5TH WARD BOYS – Our Life
16. BIG MIKE – All A Dream
17. GANGSTA NIP – Come Into My World
18. D.A – Manic Depression
19. D.A – Good
20. D.A – House Of The Rising Sun
22. LATE – Outro

LATE & Tricksta present D.A The Return


Them Wolftown boys are at it again check out LATE and Tricksta on Wolftown’s street queen Jai Boo site
LATE & TRICKSTA the UK’s number one mixtape DJ’s are back in full effect with a brand new mixtape in conjunction with MISTER MARLON from New York’s leading clothing line Ram packed full of twenty tracks this mixtape gives the best in the cream of the East Coast underground and some new Wolftown fire!
Grand Larce, LATE, Kyzier Kash, AP, Ransom Rellic, Sunny Redd, Benny Blanco, Sem One, Jai Boo, Gonja, Streetz & Young Deuces, Geolani, Boss Gang, DV Alias Khryst, Stress, Jon Conners, Lo-Keys, Brick Saavy, Famoso, Mokeout, Chauncity Allstars, Soul Food, Skinny C Rymz, A-Pinks, Nobody Famous, Young Treja, Young Dirty, Jay-Freeze and Mister Marlon himself all feature, as well as getting some hot tracks from producer Tricksta including ‘Just Me’ by LATE off his new album ‘Below Street Level’.