Donnie Propa Mix

A little mix from Donnie Propa that goes from UK hip hop to dubstep in one fell swoop.

1. Rodney P, Dynamite MC and Tali – Its On
2. Phi – Life Cypher – Cordless Mics At 20 Paces
3. Jehst – Lines Of Defence
4. Hoodz Underground – Pass The Mic
5. Cappo – Underground
6. Fallacy and Fusion – The Groundbreaker
7. TRG – Oi! Killa!
8. Distance – V
9. Rukus, TY, Klashnekoff and Yogi – Let It Go (Remix)
10. Benny Page – Swagger
11. Benga – 26 Basslines
12. High Rankin – No Money For Guns
13. Stenchman – The Taste Of Vomit
14. Joker – Snake Eater
15. Flying Lotus – $tunt$



JC (Hoodz Underground) presents – The KHz Project

JC Hoodz Undeground presents  The KHz Project

JC Hoodz Undeground presents The KHz Project

JC of Hoodz Underground has just dropped a new FREE download

01: KHz Intro ft. Jay Diamond for KHz News
02: The Day ft. R.C
03: Judgement Day ft. Sonnyjim, Kosyne, R.C & LKC
04: Move ft. Shade 1 & Yogi
05: Instrumonumental
06: KHz ft Menace, R.C & Karizma
07: Klashnekoff Freestyle 2004
08: R.C Freestyle
09: I Am ft Kyza
10: Trashgash ft Nicky Taurus
11: Po-po skit
12: They Don’t Know the Name ft. RC
13: SY State of Mind ft. Nicky Taurus, Tef & Joe Kobi
14: Whuss Raw ft. Nicky Taurus & VenDetta
15: KHz Outro: End of Transmission ft. Skandal

LATE Feat K-RINO & KB DA KIDNAPPA “I’m A Saint, I’m A Sinner”

From his humble beginnings in the well-respected rap crews VILLAINS and WOLFTOWN COMMITTEE, LATE has carved his own niche. In 2004 he released his debut EP ‘International Rhyme Spittin’ which included the infamous ‘Open Mic Session’ track which featured 50 rappers, and then followed that release with a string of excellent mixtapes ‘The Villainous One’ in 2005, ‘Englishman In New York’ in 2006 and ‘The CEO’s Edition’ with New York rapper GEOLANI in 2007, and more recently ‘Two Thousand And LATE’ in 2008. LATE has featured on over two hundred underground releases, and is the CEO & founder of Wolftown Recordings and RAGO Magazine, as well as being an official member of Houston’s legendary rap movement SOUTH PARK COALITION (SPC).

LATE now unleashes the first single from his debut album ‘Below Street Level’, a collection of fourteen tracks produced by his long-time beat-maker TRICKSTA. This track has already been licensed to Hip-Hop Connection’s forthcoming compilation ‘Recognition 20 Years’, which is a collection of fire-starting UK Rap Anthems which also features the likes of Demon Boyz, MC Duke, Roots Manuva, Rodney P, Blak Twang, Blade, Klashnekoff, Jehst, Skinnyman and many more. The video for this track also features on various forthcoming DVD’s and is soon to be aired on all the urban TV channels.