Verbum Veritas

Representing the South West of England, Gloucester born hip-hop artist Double E has been creating quality music for a good few years now. An extremely humble, open, consistent and intelligent lyricist, Double uses his effortless flow to paint pictures of life through his eyes. Having previously collaborated and featured on tracks with the likes of Mclean (formerly Digga), Tenny Ten, Maverick Sabre as well as producers such as Tricksta and Juttla, Double E has also made notable appearances on many UK Runnings releases. Double E has maintained a consistency throughout adding to the argument he is amongst the most “slept on” talents in the country, although early feedback from this release suggests this could all be about to change! With three promotional mixtapes receiving downloads in the thousands and the brand new EP and mixtape “Verbum Veritas”, Double also “doubles” as a budding songwriter, penning songs for up n coming RnB/Soul vocalists from the UK to US as well as recording and mixing material for a variety of local talent. Ambitious, hardworking and the ability to turn life into rhyme, Double can have you in tears as quickly as make you dance, and is definitely one to look out for in 2010. Double E is back…

UK Runnings Presents Double E “Verbum Veritas” The EP (Hosted by Tricksta)

01 – Tricksta Introduction
02 – Get Involved Ft Rachael Mccallum
03 – So Different Ft Kisscahse (Prod By Tricksta)
04 – What Do You See Ft Rachael Mccallum
05 – So Glad (Produced By Mr Kooman)
06 – Fear Of God
07 – Don’t Wannabe
08 – Tricksta Interlude
09 – Lullaby Ft Cavasiia
10 – Take Control (Prod By Tranzam)
11 – Verbum Veritas
12 – They Don’t Know Ft Rachael Mcallum
13 – Tricksta Outro
14 – BONUS: Settle Down – Rachael McCallum (Written By Double E)

Verbum Veritas EP

Double Endz Entertainment Presents “Verbum Veritas” The Mixtape

01 – Intensified
02 – Bring It On Freestyle
03 – Grind All Day Ft Dash Villz and Kisschase
04 – Get 2 Know Freestyle
05 – Scratch That Ft Danger (Cuts By DJ Big F)
06 – Good Enough UK
07 – New Day Freestyle
08 – Love Hurts
09 – Recognise Ft Sweetz
10 – Watch Me
11 – Beats Conversation Ft Chalk
12 – Letter Bomb Freestyle
13 – Temptations
14 – Slow Me Down
15 – These Days Ft Dash Villz
16 – The One Freestyle

“Verbum Veritas” The Mixtape


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s