What’s Your Postcode – CYCLONIOUS


From the streets of East London to the ears of the UK, Cyclonious is the rapper with a message that involves all. Raw and uncompromising Cyclonious is a gimmick free artist for real hip-hop heads. From his forthcoming debut album, The Revival, Whats a Postcode is his first single that is not just a thumping hip-hop track, but a powerful message too. This impressive debut tackles the increasing levels of street violence in the UK and offers hope to all the teenagers lost in the struggle. Knives, gangs, which bandana represents you and the all-important postcode war are dissected in Cyclonious explosive track giving all listeners the chance to make up their own minds. Are you a part of the struggle or against it? Cyclonious writes, raps and shares from experience. Born and raised in East London, his history in producing music for other rap artists and appearing on various mix tapes has led him to a debut that is revered by DJs and loved by fans. Whats A Postcode comes in 5 mixes so whether you love funky house, dance or are straight hip-hop, there is a version for you.


01. The Arrival
02. Poetically Scripted
03. Vibe & Energy
04. Warm It Up
05. Hip-Hop
06. Bravestarh For Life
07. The Collaboration
08. How Did I Get Here
09. The Rap Game
10. The Sun Will Shine 3
11. Sun Shine Girls
12. Zoning
13. How It Is
14. Luv & H8
15. Dreamz
16. Make The Streets Bounce Pt2
17. Roll With Us
18. Fourth World War
19. This Aint Life
20. Portals
21. You Are
22. Rest In Peace
23. Coming In Kicking

DOWNLOAD LINK: The Lost Mixtape


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s