Certified Banger – On The Radar – Volume 4

With over a dozen exclusives, Volume 4 of Certified Banger’s ‘On The Radar’ downloads proves that the series is going from strength to strength.

Volume 4 features 20 tracks of strictly British Hip Hop from rappers and producers from around the Kingdom. Certified Banger’s now cemented reputation in the underground and online UK rap scene means that UK artists , who are not yet on the radar, have a platform for their music – so long as it’s decent! Judging by the subsequent success of previous ‘OTR’ artists you can expect to hear much more from these names in the near future.

With a few local artists getting some action on here – be sure to share this and spread the word, CB is dedicating a lot of work to the UK scene with little reward and its only right people show their support!!

Tracklist and Download Links:

1. Delusionists: Parallel Worldz feat. Invizible Frenz (CB Exclusive)
2. Chosen Spokesmen: Mad Real (Prod. by Chemo) (CB Exclusive)
3. C-Froo: Financial Times
4. S.Kalibre: English (Prod. by Mike S)
5. Instance: Can’t Get Down (Prod. by Mike D) (CB Exclusive)
6. Vee-Kay: Backroad ft. Dead Residents (CB Exclusive)
7. Rapskallions: Battleslang (Mr. Loop Remix) (CB Exclusive)
8. Runamuk: No Gimmicks ft. Unfriendly Neighbours & Blaze (Prod. by Terror) (CB Exclusive)
9. Lunar C: Stop Stressin’ (Prod. by Ant Orange) (CB Exclusive)
10. Uncle Dicky: Running On Fumes ft. Nozeeny (Prod. by Lazyb0nes) (CB Exclusive)
11. Nutty P: Why So Serious? (CB Exclusive)
12. Leady: Travelling Man (Prod. by Irn Mnky)
13. Joker Starr: Get Up (CB Exclusive)
14. EdXL: Crocodile Smile (Prod. by Cranky Fatso)
15. 10Shott: Soldier Salute
16. Skinnista & Gadger: Get Away ft. Dvas & Reggiimental (CB Exclusive)
17. The Riddlah: Mind Right (Prod. by Nasty P)
18. Knew Jeru’slum: Dreamcatchers ft. JND (Prod. by Eliphino) (CB Exclusive)
19. 30KB: Crewd Sons (Ghost in the Machine) (CB Exclusive)
20. JVF Clique: Lose The Chains (CB Exclusive)
Bonus Track: Zion I: Legacy ft. Ty

Certified Banger – On The Radar – Volume 4

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s