MANNY MOSCOW – The Three Fierce Exkusion

MANNY MOSCOW - The Three Fierce Exkusion

MANNY MOSCOW - The Three Fierce Exkusion


MANNY MOSCOW – The Three Fierce Exkusion (Heavy Handed Recordings)

To be honest I hadn’t even heard of Manny Moscow until I checked out Tricksta’s latest UK Runnings & The Urban Shop mixtape entitled “100% Exclusive”, where Moscow has two tracks on there both produced by Tricksta. Now anyone who reads this blog will know we are a fan of his well-rounded production and I was really into them cuts. As for this release, it’s a three track EP and it’s a weird one for me. I mean I want to tell you it’s the best thing since sliced bread but its not quite there. It does have some lyrical meaning, his flow is heavy but I think he lacks vision on his concepts and the beats aren’t quite good enough. It’s not even that they are not good enough; it’s just that they need mixing down better. It’s a real shame for me because Moscow as a rapper has some real bars. I hope I get to hear more from him in the future.

Manny Moscow

Review by Phillip Gates

Leave a Reply

