Version excursion from Joshua B @ Rhythm Update

An easy going reggae mix from Joshua B at Rhythm Update, you can listen online so no need to download anything and this mix is concentrating on versions so you can see how tracks develop
Original Post www.rhythmupdate.com

Enjoy a new duet from Etana and Alborosie, some quick rhythm updates, and then settle in for a version excursion on the “My Heart Is Gone” rhythm.

Etana & Alborosie – Blessing
Dennis Brown – Ghetto Girl
Simply Red – Ghetto Girl
Mighty Diamond – Tonight I’m Gonna Take It Easy
Brian & Tony Gold – Take It Easy
Ken Boothe – My Heart Is Gone
John Holt – My Heart Is Gone
Cornell Campbell – I Heart Is Clean
Cornell Campbell – I Heart Is Clean Dub
Shinehead – Strive
Dennis Brown – My Heart Is Gone
Richie Stevens – Can’t Let Go
Sanchez – Just Can’t Stand the Pain
Frankie Paul – Feeling Down Inside of Me

Leave a Reply

